STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
FLETCHER Nick	(address in the Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fletcher Gail + Fletcher Lucy A Blackburn Louis A Southern Steven A Noble Geoffrey A	Fletcher James M ++ Blackburn Steven P Blackburn James A Southern Rachel A Noble Eileen E M	
GARRETT Paul David	179 Clayfield View Mexborough South Yorkshire S64 0PR	Green Party	Nicholds Sandra A + Badger Cheryl A Elliott Darren K Singh Jora McGann Martin	Nicholds Andrew J ++ Badger Stephen P Shaw Sheila Y Cairns Amanda McGann Maureen	
LONGFELLOW Michael John	(address in the Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme Constituency)	Climate Party	Yates Christopher + Musgrave Robert Cundall Ronald Ward Elaine Fielden Eileen	Yates Tanika M ++ Musgrave Kathleen L Skelding Rosemary Duggan Irene Jackson Russell	
MARTIN Irwen	17 Bracken Way Harworth Doncaster DN11 8SB	Reform UK	Ford Robbie + Baker Nigel D Toyne Martin R Armstrong James Regan Lynda	Lawson Mollie ++ Toyne Barbara A Metcalf Samantha L Armstrong Christine Ford Iris F	
PITCHER Lee	(address in the Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme Constituency)	Labour Party	Anderson Duncan C J + Anderson Robert A Sparks Jane Elizabeth Michelle Jagger Paul E Pickford Roderick	Knight Patricia ++ Smith Glynis Jagger Adele Knight Kenneth Bean Trevor C	
TURNER Nicola Jane	(address in the Colne Valley Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Wilson Steven T + Moss Michael Richardson Michael Whiteside Anthony Bowley Kim	McDonnell Stephen ++ Moss Lynne Alberry Jean Townsley Brian Ahmed Shahjahan	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.